Valkyria Chronicles

Valkyria Chronicles

Apr. 04, 2009
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2009

Video trailer


When Imperial forces attack the small border town of Bruhl, Welkin Gunther, son of late General Belgen Gunther, is forced to fight for his life alongside Town Watch captain Alicia Melchiott. Along with Welkin’s adopted sister Isara, the three escape to Gallia’s capitol and subsequently join the country’s militia forces. As members of the newly-formed Squad 7, they must work to repel the invading Imperial forces and discover the true purpose of the invasion itself.

Valkyria Chronicles
Original title 戦場のヴァルキュリア
TMDb Rating 4.3 3 votes
First air date Apr. 04, 2009
Last air date Sep. 27, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero
Hakata Tonkotsu Ramens
Beyblade: Metal Saga
Clifford’s Puppy Days
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe
Sparrow’s Hotel
Stellvia of the Universe
Inazuma Eleven Go
Maoyu: Archenemy & Hero

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published